Przejdź do treści
Cała willa

Stunning New 2BR Villa w/ private pool Seminyak!

James & Sandy - Profil Użytkownika
James & Sandy

Stunning New 2BR Villa w/ private pool Seminyak!

6 gości
2 sypialnie
2 Łóżka
2,5 łazienki
6 gości
2 sypialnie
2 Łóżka
2,5 łazienki

A stunning homey 2BR villa located in the heart of Seminyak for those who want to a piece of paradise in the centre of it all. Tranquil, relaxing, peaceful.. and only minutes away from the hustle of Seminyak.

Udogodnienia

Kuchnia
Wi-Fi
Żelazko
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Suszarka do włosów
TV kablowa

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania

Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko
Sypialnia 2
1 podwójne łóżko
Wspólna przestrzeń
1 kanapa

Regulamin Domu

Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 14:00
Wyjazd przed 12:00

Dostępność

7 recenzji

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Przyjazd
Wartość
Isobel - Profil Użytkownika
Isobel
styczeń 2018
The furniture was different and it was a little bit more run down than in the pictures but it was in a very central location & quiet at night. Sandy was very quick to help when we had problems & also gave us a nice card and bottle of wine for New Year’s Eve. Thank you very much f…
Larry - Profil Użytkownika
Larry
wrzesień 2017
The villa is in a great location! The space is adequate and the housekeeping lady was very helpful. But the villa is not maintained well and it looks rundown. The AC was leaking water as it had not been serviced for a long time; the shower in the master bathroom was broken; holes…
James & Sandy - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od James & Sandy:
Hi Larry, First of all thank you for your input. I have checked with Pak Made our colleague that yes there were leaking with the AC and we sort it out the same day. For your information we serviced the Ac every 3-5 months, but we checked again and found out some thing can't be repaired and have changed to change to new one. I'm sorry about the shower the guest before made a mistake but we checked and its still working before you checked in, we tried to fix it temporarily as it happened when previous guest check out that day, but we fixed it immediately when you told Pak Made, but I apologise for the inconvenience for making you waiting while it was fixing. To response your private feed back that you wrote we should not be advertised as new villa and us to not be listed as hosts, well thank you for the input. But Here is one of July review that says the villa as shown in the pictures ( you check it out who write it ) - Her only private input about this villa is the hole on the wall. We already fixed that little holes on the wall, sorry about it and thank you for reminding us. "Sandy was super responsive and proactive in our communication, which was great. She organized the pick up in the airport, the pool fence and offered also a baby cot at a reasonable price. There is daily pool and villa cleaning which was great. The house is a very nice small villa, confortable and livable, as shown in the pictures. Very close to seminyak street with some shops and restaurants. A longer walk but doable until the beach (we were walking with two kids so probably it was a little harder for us) " That review was on July 2017 so I don't really understand why you said "the photos date back to when the villa was new which is no longer ". last but not least we have told our cleaning lady how you appreciate her. Thank you so much for that appreciation... she was smiling when I mentioned it :) Regards, Sandy
wrzesień 2017
Samuel - Profil Użytkownika
Samuel
sierpień 2017
Thanks for the stay
Marta - Profil Użytkownika
Marta
lipiec 2017
Sandy was super responsive and proactive in our communication, which was great. She organized the pick up in the airport, the pool fence and offered also a baby cot at a reasonable price. There is daily pool and villa cleaning which was great. The house is a very nice small villa…
Anto - Profil Użytkownika
Anto
czerwiec 2017
It was very nice to stay at james and sandy villa. However we're not get the villa that we booked due to maintenance at the property, but sandy has very fast response to prepare alternative property that has same facility and great location too. We're really appreciate it. The vi…
James & Sandy - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od James & Sandy:
Thank you Anton for your cooperation and your kind words. Hope to see you again! Regards, Sandy :)
czerwiec 2017
Boonhao - Profil Użytkownika
Boonhao
maj 2017
Host was friendly and promising.
Dave - Profil Użytkownika
Dave
kwiecień 2017
A great location, perfect pool, nice rooms and very well maintained. James and Sandy have a cleaner who comes each day also, which was fantastic. I'd highly recommend staying here.
James & Sandy - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od James & Sandy:
Thanks Dave! And I will check you feedback, they're important for us to make our service better. Thank you :) Hope to see you again!
kwiecień 2017

Ten gospodarz ma 43 recenzje innych ofert.

Zobacz inne recenzje

Gospodarzem jest James & Sandy

Bali, IndonezjaZ nami od: listopad 2016
James & Sandy - Profil Użytkownika
50 recenzji
Zweryfikowano
Hi!! We are the Bali Temptation :) I'm Sandy from Jakarta, I left Jakarta for Taipei lived there for 6 years then decided to head back in Indonesia where I now call Bali home. My partner James is from Sydney, he's spent half his life living in Asia making Bali his home for th…
Języki Bahasa Indonesia, English, ภาษาไทย, 中文
Wskaźnik aktywności: 96%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem AirbnbJeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.

Okolica

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Przyjazd

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Wyjazd
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Podobne oferty