Przejdź do treści
Living room with TV and cool marble floorsLiving Room
Cały dom

Comfortable family home on Nimmanhaemin Road

Comfortable family home on Nimmanhaemin Road

8 gości
4 sypialnie
5 Łóżek
3 łazienki
8 gości
4 sypialnie
5 Łóżek
3 łazienki
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Znakomita lokalizacja100% niedawnych gości oceniło lokalizację tego domu na 5 gwiazdek.

This large comfortable family home is in a secluded residential area right on Nimmanhaemin Road. It's very quiet, but just 100m from all the shops, pubs and boutiques on Nimmanhaemin Road.

Udogodnienia

Kuchnia
Wi-Fi
Żelazko
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Suszarka do włosów
TV kablowa

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania

Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko
Sypialnia 2
1 podwójne łóżko
Sypialnia 3
1 podwójne łóżko
Sypialnia 4
2 pojedyncze łóżka

Regulamin Domu

Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie między 14:00 - 23:00

Dostępność

6 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Przyjazd
Wartość
Li - Profil Użytkownika
Li
maj 2018
It's the first time I give a nagative comments on Airbnb experience. 这是我有史以来第一次给Airbnb的入住体验给出负面的评价。 I booked this villa for 5 adults ( including 3 person more than 64 years old) for total 6 days(5 nights). The experience is terrible. Details as below: 我们一行5人(其中3位为64岁以上的老年人)一共预定了6…
Luck - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Luck:
This is the first time that something like this happen. Thank you for your review.And have a big apologize for inconvenience. When you check in to the villa you booked (villa 2) We know something went wrong so we solve the problem within 2 hours and when the house that you book is ready ,We asked you to move back to villa 2 ,But you insist to stay at the villa 3 that we let you take a rest when you waiting.But you said that you are okay with the house. Actually ,We plan to open the villa 3 on the middle of April and the house are almost good to open but still need a couple check up.That's the reason why you found some problems while staying there. The reason you don't saw me because I don't want to disturb your time.But we always keep in touch via email correspondence and I ask the lady who stay there 24 hours come to you in few minute every time you request. About the television problem and guest coming to the villa ,It's because we already schedule a technician and other guest on that day cannot postpone. For other comments as you describe. I have no excuse and sincerely apologize. I'll take your comments seriously to improve my villa. Sincerely apologize, Luck
maj 2018
彬 - Profil Użytkownika
kwiecień 2018
环境非常好
David - Profil Użytkownika
David
kwiecień 2018
Excellent location in a quiet neighborhood. Clean rooms, plenty of bathrooms and a well equipped kitchen.
Luck - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Luck:
Thank you for staying with us and hope to have a chance to service you and your family next time. Luck
kwiecień 2018
Vivian - Profil Użytkownika
Vivian
marzec 2018
位置非常好,出门就是maya
捷 - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
非常好的房东,房子位置很便利,四个房间,去到宁曼路几百米,房子非常好,干净,大,我们6大3小住的很满意。价格也很公道,性价比高
Luck - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Luck:
Well noted and many thanks for your suggestion. It will be improve asap. My apologize to not have there to host you and take care you more than this. Appreciate and hope to have you here our place next time. Luck Villa De Nimman
lipiec 2017
荣 - Profil Użytkownika
kwiecień 2017
nice place. luck is fast responsive and always helpful.

Ten gospodarz ma 8 recenzje innych ofert.

Zobacz inne recenzje

Gospodarzem jest Luck

Chiang Mai, TajlandiaZ nami od: listopad 2016
Luck - Profil Użytkownika
14 recenzji
Języki English, ภาษาไทย
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem AirbnbJeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.

Okolica

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Przyjazd

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Wyjazd
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Podobne oferty