bedroomentry
Rent my cosy apartment in the heart of Wettingen
Rent my cosy apartment in the heart of Wettingen
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 2 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Cosy, comfortable small apartment with fully equiped kitchen. There is a small balcony too. Bus stops in front of the house (direction train station Wettingen, Baden or Tägi). A lot of shopping facilities around the corner. Perfect accommodation for singles or a couple.

The apartment is on 1st floor in an old house (3 apartments in total). You sometimes can hear the people upstairs walking around. Shared Laundry is located in the basement.

Dostęp gości

One bedroom, livingroom with small balcony, fully equiped kitchen, bathroom, laundry in the basement

Kontakt z gośćmi

I will be away (travelling) during your stay but available for you. You're going to use my privat flat. You need to clean yourself and also wash linen/towels yourself during your stay.


Udogodnienia
Kuchnia
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Suszarka do włosów
TV

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla dzieci (0-12 lat)
Elastyczne godziny przyjazdu

- You can use all things like TV, kitchen equipment but use carefully. Broken/damaged things need to be replaced. Clean after yourself and be nice to the neighbours :).


Anulowania

1 Recenzja

Joanna - Profil Użytkownika
marzec 2017
I stayed at Franziska's place one month. It was a perfect place to stay in Wettingen!! Close to train station and bus stops as well as shops. Franziska is a great host - helpful, nice and reliable. Contact with her was extremely easy, she always responded within minutes. She really made me feel at home, everything was clean, prepared for my arrival really nice. She left me very helpful and clear instructions about how to use all the devices and things in the apartment; it made my stay even easier. I can sincerely recommend Franziska's apartment and her as a host to all airbnb users :)

SzwajcariaZ nami od: październik 2016
Franziska - Profil Użytkownika
30, friendly, obliging, love having good times with friends and family, like cooking (and eating :)), love dancing (and teaching), skiing, snowboarding, ...
Języki Deutsch, English, Français
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty