2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 2 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona
Nasz mały apartament i pokój były offerimg jest mały i po prostu utrzymane. Jego tylko 5,2 km od centrum i mili do UVA. Zrób sobie w domu, korzystasz z kuchni lub przytulaj się z naszymi pupkami. Łóżko typu Queen i materac powietrzny dla dodatkowych gości!
translated by Google

Our little apartment and the room were offerimg is small and simply kept. Its just 3.2 miles from downtown and a mile or so to UVA. Make yourself at home and use the kitchen or cuddle with our pups. Queen bed and an air mattress for extra guests!

Przestrzeń

Our apartment is a small and cozy home about 2 miles from UVA and 3 from the downtown mall. We’re located just off 250 near the Barracks West Shopping Center. You’ll have a simple and clean room to stay in, right next to a shared bathroom, with access to the living room, kitchen, and balcony. There is a washer and dryer for your use in the closet in the bedroom. Please feel free to cook or store food in the kitchen. Make coffee or tea in the morning, if you’d like, and just make yourself at home.

Dostęp gości

Make yourselves at home. Enjoy the living room, kitchen, and balcony. There is a dog park behind the building if you brought along a canine pal.

Kontakt z gośćmi

Feel free to engage as much as you’d like. You’ll often find Amanda in the living room reading, painting, writing, enjoying the front porch or cleaning. The dogs are super friendly and will keep you company unless ya keep your door shut. Come and go as you please, just keep the noise level low after 11PM. Feel free to reach out to me anytime. Airbnb messenger is preferred, but text is fine too.


Udogodnienia
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Elastyczne godziny przyjazdu
Wyjazd przed 16:00

We mainly ask that you let us know what your expecting and communicate about what you need during your stay so we can do our best to ensure you have a cozy stay. Otherwise, just be respectful. Smoking is permitted on balcony.

Należy także uwzględnić
W domu mieszkają zwierzęta domowe.

Anulowania

74 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Colleen - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Amanda's place was perfect for me - simple, cozy and good location! Amanda and her family were very warm and welcoming!

Dena - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Amanda is a lovely and accommodating hostess!

David - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Amanda’s Place was a great stop for us in the midst of much traveling. Though it is a shared place, it felt quite private. It’s always nice to be greeted by furry creatures when you come and go. It was nice meeting Sandy and Lady Godiva. Thanks for everything Amanda.

Jolie - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Amanda's apartment was the perfect location for my weekend festivities. Plenty of guest parking, the room was exactly as pictured/ I imagined, and there were plenty of things to do in the area that was within 10 minutes driving. Amanda was a great hostess as well; she provided thorough instructions on how to get in, provided amazing recommendations for places to eat, and was super quick to respond to any inquiries I had during my stay! She was just an app/ phone call away, which I super appreciated in a new town. Would def recommend her apartment.

Lindsay - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Great place, great host, great price.

Rebecca - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
It was a pleasant, low stress stay that involved me getting lots of work done (which was exactly I was looking for). Amanda was friendly and helpful. Just a warning for bicyclists: although 1 mile from UVA sounds like a nice, pleasant bike ride, it's actually an intense 3 mile workout to, and especially from, UVAs main campus. The streets are mostly two lane divided highways, and only a few of them have bike lanes.

Shivani - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Amanda had a great place and we had a very comfortable stay. I would surely stay there again if I visit Charlottesville again.

Charlottesville, Virginia, Stany ZjednoczoneZ nami od: lipiec 2016
Amanda - Profil UżytkownikaAmanda to superhost.
Charlottesville isn’t a huge city, but there is plenty to do. We’re a pretty busy family, often in and out of the apartment. Sometimes you may find us at home a lot, enjoying each other, and taking some down time to make art, listen to music, practice guitar, cook, read, or bing…
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty