Salon 
Living / dining roomSalon 
Living / dining room
A New Start. Girls & Couples.

Pokój prywatny

3 goście

1 sypialnia

2 Łóżka
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 3 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

*5 STARS & lovely COMMENTS, THANK YOU ! *

THE Moroccan Experience, in a non-touristic neighborhood
Big, new and cozy house
Practical & soothing.

Large Private Bedroom, private bathroom, balcony and access to the whole house
Equipped kitchen.

Quiet & safe neighborhood
12min to City center & Medina
10min to Airport.

Taxis &buses 24/24

Przestrzeń

Welcome to my little universe, in a comfortable and cosy home.
Calm, cleanness and privacy guaranteed. Excellent value for money.

In the heart of the city, but away from the noise and rush. Real Moroccan neighborhood, without the touristic side.
Where life is slow, fruits are fresh and cats in every corner.

Dostęp gości

You rent a spacious and comfortable bedroom overlooking a balcony ; and a bathroom ( hot shower + toilet ) . A third person can sleep on a sofa-bed in the living room (tell me in advance!)
You have full access to the kitchen and living room.
The building has an underground parking and a lift.

Kontakt z gośćmi

Exchange with my visitors depends on their preferences.
I will be present and will offer to bring you my help throughout your stay.
According to my calendar , I could , if you wish, give you a tour of the city center , the Medina and other attractions.

Inne ważne rzeczy

The house is available for women alone or women with a
female/male partner.
Men alone can't make a reservation.


Konfiguracja miejsc sypialnianych
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko
Wspólna przestrzeń
1 sofa

Przestrzeń
Ilość osób: 3
Łazienki: 1 (Prywatna łazienka)
Sypialnie: 1
Łóżko: 2
Przyjazd: Elastyczne
Wyjazd: 13:00
Typ miejsca: Pokój prywatny
Samodzielne zameldowanie: Gospodarz Cię wita

Udogodnienia
Winda
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby Bezpłatnie
Tygodniowa zniżka: 5%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla małych dzieci (poniżej 2 lat)
Elastyczne godziny przyjazdu

Należy także uwzględnić
Niektóre pomieszczenia są wspólne - Seuls la Cuisine et le Salon sont partagés. La chambre, la salle de bain et le balcon sont privés.

Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Apteczka

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 1 dzień

37 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Ismah - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Best Airbnb experience by far. Sara is such a lovely host. She caters to your needs and more. The place was lovely and very clean with everything9 that you need. Sara made this stay more special, she's super friendly and makes you feel at home wurf her great hospitality skills. Definetly will book again next times.

Lotta - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Wir haben 3 Nächte bei Sara verbracht und haben es sehr genossen! Sara ist eine sehr aufmerksame und hilfsbereite Person die einem bei möglichen Poblemen unter die Arme greift:) sie hat uns super tips für die Erkundung der Stadt gegeben:) wir würden den Aufenthalt bei Sara definitiv weiterempfehlen!:)

Imane - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Sara will welcome you with a very big smile , she s very nice and gave us all the information we need to get easily to her home . The appartement is about 2min from the highway if you re traveling by car and about 15 to 20min from the train station ,the nighbeihood is quiet and safe and easy to park, the appartement is coosy and Sara is very talkative , she recomand us a beautiful place to chill at night (it was awesome thanks by the way ) the only thing that i really didnt like is the bathroom , very small but at least very clean , and also if you add a fan to the bedroom it will be great ! Thanks sweety for your great kindness and i definatly will come back again .

Abel - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Rien a dire , elle fait beaucoup d effort pour nous malgré mon handicapé surdité . Je la remercie énormément . Je reviendrai sans hésiter :)

Yumiko - Profil Użytkownika
czerwiec 2017
she is so nice! she wrote us the details of direction many times before getting her house and we didnt get lost to go to her place. when we arrived, she made us some moroccon tea and some bread so we had good chatting together for an hour! she is really friendly and kind. she told me about sightseeing places in fes so we enjoyed there too! the location is a bit far from the city centre and medina. we need to take a taxi but pay between 15 ~ 20 dh and its just 10 to 15mins away so it is not a big prolem. overall i strongly recommend her place!

Raphaël - Profil Użytkownika
maj 2017
Un excellent accueil de la part de Sara et une disponibilité sans faille. Nous avons passé un court mais très bon séjour avec elle. Nous recommandons vivement cette adresse!

Artur - Profil Użytkownika
maj 2017
Sara is an amazing person, we got home really late because of our flight being delayed but she was awake studying for an exam and was so welcoming! Great conversation with her and also with her mum next day who was staying for a little bit with her. Highly recommended place. thanks!

Fes, MarokoZ nami od: maj 2016
Sara - Profil Użytkownika

Sara,
22,
Moroccan and in love with my country.
Medical school student.
Loves cooking, art, traveling and hosting people from arround the world.
Dog person !
My airbnb experience has been extremely rewarding, and I can't wait for you to come and expand my perception of life.

Sara,
22,
Marocaine et amoureuse de mon pays.
Étudiante en médecine.
Aime voyager et accueillir des gens du monde entier.
Interêt pour la cuisine, et l'art.
Dog person !
Mon expérience airbnb a été extrêmement enrichissante, et je suis impatiente de vous rencontrer et d'élargir ma perception de la vie.

Języki English, Français, العربية
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty