Large Double room with en-suite
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 2 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Bright and airy large double room with en-suite. Tea and coffee making facilities available in the room. I am very happy to provide a choice of breakfast if pre-booked on arrival, please take a look at the menu in the room, or I am happy to email one to you.

We are situated in a small cul-de-sac fairly close to Andover town centre with access to all local amenities, bars, restaurants and shops which are only a 10-15 minute walk away, or The Queen Charlotte next door also serves hot meals.

Przestrzeń

A light and airy room with a very comfortable double bed situated in a quiet cul-de-sac. There is a double wardrobe, chest of drawers, bedside tables with side lights, TV/DVD player with remote control, Wi-fi internet access, Tea and Coffee making facilities with a modern en-suite bath/shower facilities., all within in a large detached house on the outskirts of Andover Town. I happily provide all clean bedding, towels, hand wash, shampoo, and shower gel for your use whilst with us.

I am happy to take bookings for just 1 night but there is a cleaning charge of £5.00 for a 1 night booking.

We have a Chihuahua named Dexter and a small Spanish rescue dog names Bella, both of whom are always pleased to meet new people but they are not allowed upstairs. We also have 2 cats who mainly keep themselves to themselves and are usually out hunting or can found sleeping on my bed!! but as long as you keep your door closed they will not invade your area.

Dostęp gości

There is use of a iron & board, please ask me and I will organise it for you, also there is a hairdryer in the bedside drawer for you to use if required.

If there is something you need or you have forgotten to bring with you, please do not hesitate to ask and I will do my best to help you out wherever possible.

Kontakt z gośćmi

As much or as little as you like!! as I am home most of the day, I will be happy to answer any questions or suggest places to eat/visit, but I will give you your own space to enjoy your stay unless you chose otherwise.

Inne ważne rzeczy

We are situated fairly central to Winchester, Salisbury, Newbury, Basingstoke and Southampton all of which will take you between 20 - 30 min by car to get to. London is only 1 hr 10 mins away by train, the station is only a 8 min drive away. There are lots of places of interest in the surrounding areas to visit too.


Udogodnienia
TV
Podstawy
Szampon
Ogrzewanie

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby Bezpłatnie
Tygodniowa zniżka: 10%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Konfiguracja miejsc sypialnianych
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla dzieci (0-12 lat)
Zameldowanie odbywa się między 15:00 a 21:00.
Wyjazd przed 11:00

I would kindly ask that shoes are not worn while in the house due to the oak flooring and cream coloured carpets please :0)

Należy także uwzględnić
Dog(s) i cat(s) live in the house

Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Czujnik czadu
Apteczka

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 1 dzień

8 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
William - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Amazing night in a great home with fantastic hostes. Thank you so much

Tim - Profil Użytkownika
czerwiec 2017
Sheron's house is in a quiet street in Andover, and the room and facilities are of a high standard. Sheron is an excellent host, and happy to provide any assistance or directions you may need. We recommend it to other prospective guests.

Eddie - Profil Użytkownika
czerwiec 2017
Sheron and Peter are both wonderful hosts, and their place is spotless and very comfortable. Highly recommended.

Jason - Profil Użytkownika
maj 2017
Brilliant hosts. Very hospitable. Would certainly recommend. The very nice couple go above and beyond. Would definitely stay with them again.

Paula - Profil Użytkownika
marzec 2017
Everything were amazing!! Above the expected! Thought to detail! I highly recommend!!
Sheron - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Sheron:
Thank you very much Paula xx
marzec 2017

Barbara - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2016
A beautiful home with a spacious and comfortable en-suite room. The bed was really comfortable so my husband and I had a very good night's sleep, which was great after a whole day of walking around farms (we were on a Wiltshire Horn members weekend). Sheron had gone out of her way to ask what we would like for breakfast ahead of our stay which was an unexpected bonus. We wondered if the nearby pub would be noisy with the window open but once we got in the room, we couldn't hear music or voices. We would thoroughly recommend this b and b and would certainly return if in the area again.

Makis - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2016
One of my most perfect stays and was made feeling warmwelcomed all the time, my hosts did everything in their power to accommodate my needs and went the extra mile to do so. Great location and very cozy family location, safe and exciting to walk around.

Ten gospodarz ma 1 recenzję innych ofert.

Zobacz inne recenzje
Andover, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: lipiec 2016
Sheron - Profil Użytkownika

Hi There, I am 58 yrs old and live in Andover, Hampshire with my husband Peter and our Chihuahua 'Dexter' our Spanish little rescue dog Bella plus 2 cats.

I love the animals and enjoy walking the dogs now I am not working, it is especially nice to finish the walk at a village pub for a refreshing drink afterwards ;0) We both love to cook and have a outside kitchen/ BBQ in the garden which is great for family get-together's. We also enjoy eating out, going to the cinema and spending time out in Spain at our holiday home over there.

After a friend suggested this site we thought we would give Airbnb a try. It seems like a good way to fill one of the spare rooms we now have after the children moved out, plus the opportunity to meet new people as an added bonus.

Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu kilku godzin

Okolica

Podobne oferty