Sunny, inviting patio
Cozy, one-bedroom retreat
Gospodarzem jest Anastasia
Anastasia jest gospodarzem.
1 gość
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
1 gość
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 1 gość. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Comfy private bedroom and bath in an artist's home with European feel. Access to the kitchen and backyard. Near cafes, beach, and roads and trains that whisk you to the Windy City. Anastasia is a multi-lingual host and composer, author, artist.

Przestrzeń

Comfy private bedroom and bath in an artist's home with European feel. Access to the kitchen and backyard. Near cafes, beach, and and roads and trains that whisk you to the Windy City. Anastasia is a multi-lingual host and composer, author, artist.

My house is close to the lake and to the expressway that goes to the airport. An amazing tree sanctuary is down the street. There are two small shopping malls within walking distance.

My guests have access to my house and to a state-of-the-art screening room in the basement with eclectic dvd's. The kitchen, living room, dining room and backyard is shared. I have two baby grand pianos and the only inviolable rule is no glasses or dishes with liquids or food on the piano!

I am often teaching piano at a music school or performing, but I would love to share some tea or a very quick meal occasionally...I am very busy at home!

I love the park across the street and the neighbors. We have a lot of trees and it is very quiet at night. I also enjoy seeing films at the old-fashioned movie house-- the Wilmette Theatre. I am also a block away from the community center where they have a great fitness place.

I have a free space in my driveway for guest parking. There is a bus stop two steps away from my house that leads to a major transit hub where one can conveniently get to the airport by bus or train.

I want my guests to have a wonderful home away from home!


Udogodnienia
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Internet
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)

Ceny
Opłata za sprzątanie 111 zł
Depozyt 370 zł
Cena weekendowa 170 zł / dzień
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla dzieci (0-12 lat)

I would ask that if the guest smokes, they would do it outside. No drinking. I am allergic to cats.
I am severely sensitive to artificial perfumes and dyes, so I provide fragrance/dye free detergent for my short-term guests and ask long-term guests to buy fragrance/dye free laundry detergent.
No aftershave, spray deodorants, or perfume unless it is hypoallergenic.
Please do not put wet clothes or towels on wood surfaces, including the floor.

Należy także uwzględnić
Konieczność przejścia schodami
Zwierzęta w domu
Niektóre pomieszczenia są wspólne
Ograniczenia dotyczące udogodnień - no micorwave

Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Czujnik czadu

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 1 dzień

25 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Tom - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Great location Very central to everything

Benjamin - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Anastasia is super prepared. She ended up being out of town, but anything I could need was available, and she had lots of helpful Post-it notes. In addition, the long term tenant Chris was really nice and explained anything that was confusing.
Anastasia - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Anastasia:
Thanks Bejamin. I am happy you felt comfortable. Looking forward to meeting you in oerson if you ever come this way again. Chris enjoyed speaking to you.
październik 2017

Lawrence - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Hosts and guests are great!
Anastasia - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Anastasia:
Great having you. Yes, since my husband bought another car, parking with 4 in the driveway is tight so now he will park in the neighbor's driveway and it will be roomier!
wrzesień 2017

Robert - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Area with good shopping and restaurants. PACE buses during day time (but not Sunday. limited on Saturday). Two miles to Wilmette Metra train station. Hostess Anastasia and Hannes very welcoming and helpful with suggestions.

Radhika - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Welcoming accommodating hosts. They respected my privacy and I also had a nice chat getting to know them. They have a wonderful collection of books as well :)
Anastasia - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Anastasia:
How nice, Radhika, that you appreciated our books. We love books! Thanks for staying with us. You are always welcome to stay again.
sierpień 2017

Raz - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
I really recommend to go stay there. They are just lovely, the house is beautiful and I felt lucky from the first moment

Maya - Profil Użytkownika
czerwiec 2017
What an awesome place to stay! Anastasia and her husband are warm, welcoming artists living in a cozy and comfy house in a quiet neighborhood. A great area to bike around! The room was clean, not very big but big enough, and was clean - as was the shower and the kitchen, which was well equipped for making whatever you may want to make. Anastasia and her husband cook a lot and are really into health food, and are always sharing their treats with their guests. I would love to stay here again!

Wilmette, Illinois, Stany ZjednoczoneZ nami od: sierpień 2013
Anastasia - Profil Użytkownika

I am a performing musician and published writer. My house reflects my creative lifestyle. I have traveled widely and have lived in Europe for many years. I have two baby grands in the living room and wi-fi access. I love having dinner parties in my home on regular basis. I consider guests in my house to be one of the greatest joys of life.
I perform my original piano music in cool clubs around the Chicago area. England is one of the favorite places I have lived, besides Germany, where I was a New Wave recording artist in the 80's.
I eat a lot of fresh food and like to juice as well. Taking long walks at the beach with my little, intrepid dog Moxie, who is NOT a yapper dog, is one of my favorite activities--besides a hundred other things. Moxie is friendly and feels like cashmere when you pet her.

Języki Deutsch, English, Français
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty