Guest Room with large Bay WindowComfortable Bed
LARGE HOUSE IN QUIET LANE 30 MINS CENTRAL LONDON

Pokój prywatny

2 goście

1 sypialnia

1 Łóżko
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 2 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Enjoy the small town of Orpington, Easy access to Central London via Orpington Train Station (walking distance). Close to lovely Kentish villages, castles and stately homes and good public transport. Located on a quiet leafy lane of manicured gardens and charming homes. Free Parking. Easy walk to shops, restaurants and other local amenities.


Przestrzeń
Ilość osób: 2
Łazienki: 1 (Współdzielona łazienka)
Sypialnie: 1
Łóżko: 1
Przyjazd: Dowolna godzina po 15:00
Wyjazd: 13:00
Zwierzęta na miejscu: Cat(s)
Typ miejsca: Pokój prywatny

Udogodnienia

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby Bezpłatnie
Tygodniowa zniżka: 16%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Konfiguracja miejsc sypialnianych
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko

Regulamin Domu

- We have two elderly cats

We are a relaxed but also a quiet, non smoking house.

All guests must be at least 21 years of age.
If you need to stay later than noon please discuss with us.
Guests are welcome to extend their stay with minimal notice, as long as the room is available by booking through Airbnb.

Guests are requested not to let anyone into our home without letting us know in advance.


Cancellations

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Apteczka

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 2 dni

8 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Sigi - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Good location for Orpington. Very friendly hosts. Lovely couple. Excellent value. Clean. Close to station . Had a lovely relaxed time. Would recommend.

Thomas - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Simon - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Simply perfect what more is there to be said. Barbara and John were the perfect hosts, just the right amount of privacy. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable, everywhere clean and as it should be. I have no reason not to recommend this to anyone Thank you

Lucille & Alan - Profil UżytkownikaLucille & Alan to superhost.
czerwiec 2017
We have stayed with Barbara a number of times. We always feel welcome there and they really go out of their way to make our stay special.

Klemen - Profil Użytkownika
maj 2017
We had an absolutely amazing time with John and Barbara. The room is gorgeous, the house and spacious backyard is warm and inviting. It's peaceful and yet you are close to the lovely little town of Orpington. John and Barbara are incredibly generous and wonderful hosts, and by the end of our trip we felt like we were saying goodbye to old friends. Highly recommended and would stay there again!

Wayne - Profil Użytkownika
maj 2017
A lovely comfortable home from home. Perfect level of privacy as the property is very spacious. Barbara and John could not have done more to make me feel comfortable and welcome. Fantasic double room with a comfortable bed and a great shower! I will not hesitate to return.

Lucille & Alan - Profil UżytkownikaLucille & Alan to superhost.
grudzień 2016
Barbara and John gave us a great welcome to England. Barbara picked us up at Orpington Station and treated us with superb hospitality. We enjoyed our stay in their home tremendously. The house is lovely, The cats are charming and John cuts an immaculate lawn! We chatted and laughed a lot and left feeling like friends. Thank you so much Barbara and John!
Barbara - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Barbara:
Please come and see us again. We had such a fun time.
grudzień 2016

Londyn, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: sierpień 2016
Barbara - Profil Użytkownika

I am a young 70 year old and my three grown up children have flown the nest now. I love the outdoor life and we enjoy eating in our south facing large garden. My husband John has just retired so we are looking to open our house to guests.
This is my first month of hosting and I am really looking forward to it. I can suggest wonderful places to visit in the lovely Kent countryside and I am a lovr of London too. Cinema, theatre, sports facilities are all within 5 minutes walk of our house.

Wskaźnik aktywności: 88%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu kilku godzin

Okolica

Podobne oferty