V large double view 1, just renovatedV large double view 2, just renovated. Includes chest of drawers. Towels also provided
Barnacle: Relaxed, family and dog friendly space.
Barnacle: Relaxed, family and dog friendly space.
4 goście
2 sypialnie
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
4 goście
2 sypialnie
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Family and dog friendly with lots of space, the Barnacle is a private section of our sprawling barn conversion. It's relaxed and very rural. The perfect base for people pounding the Tarka Trail, or holidaying with kids, and just 30 mins from Devon's incredible beaches. There are greedy sheep, chickens, and pigs to pat, great views from the fields to enjoy with an evening gin and tonic (don't get the pigs tipsey!), friendly hosts, and a flock of small children.

Przestrzeń

One superking bedroom (just decorated and looking lovely) and one kingsize bedroom, sitting-room come breakfast room, bathroom (sorry no shower yet). There is no kitchen but we provide basic facilities for cereal/bread/coffee/tea/kettle/toaster/small fridge/combination microwave oven/grill provided in the sitting room. (So you can still make a pizza if you want to!). Lots of storage for your bikes and surfing clobber and tonnes of parking. Light and noise pollution is almost non-existent. On a clear night the stars are astonishing. You have your own front door. Good pubs nearby doing great food.

Dostęp gości

Please feel free to mooch about in the fields; there are a couple of tyre swings for the kids and our chickens, sheep and kune kune pigs love a bit of attention (and the odd apple).

Kontakt z gośćmi

We will usually be available throughout your stay. We are happy to give you space if you are craving isolation but are on hand if you need anything.

Inne ważne rzeczy

We are slowly renovating our home so, although the piles of building materials periodically move they never go away.

We have lots of child and baby equipment for you to borrow if you need it. High chairs, travel cots, bumbos, etc...Let us know in advance as we can set it up for you.


Udogodnienia
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby 73 zł / dzień powyżej 2 gości
Tygodniowa zniżka: 10%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko
Sypialnia 2
1 podwójne łóżko

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie odbywa się między 14:00 a 22:00.
Wyjazd przed 10:00

- Gentle well mannered dogs of any size welcome, must get on well with children and other dogs
- Dogs not allowed on furniture or beds
- Dogs should be kept on a lead on the grounds to protect our friendly livestock
- Our neighbours enjoy the quiet afforded by the location. We ask this is respected.

Należy także uwzględnić
W domu mieszkają psy.

Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Gaśnica

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 1 dzień

63 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Amy - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Had a fantastic stay and the hosts were so lovely and welcoming. Would love to stay again!

Margaret - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
We had a great stay with Hisham and Caroline...they were wonderful hosts and they have a lovely place for guests. Very comfy beds, huge rooms, good WiFi, tasty cream tea, friendly dog and sheep, and a lovely setting. Hisham even came and rescued us when we arrived late and got a little lost! Highly recommended!

Charlotte - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
This place is great. So so lovely. Hisham is the best. They have sheep and pigs and a horse-sized dog and the house is lovely. I would highly recommend staying here.

Sarah - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
This is my second visit and couldn't recommend it highly enough. Hisham and Caroline go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. Beautiful location, will definitely return in the future.

Toby - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Lovely people and a great place ! Can't recommend it enough !

Samantha - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Hisham and Caroline have thought of everything to make for a wonderful stay in their delightful property. They made us feel so welcome - we really wished didn't have to leave! We found the location very convenient for exploring, with stunning views of the countryside along with an extremely comfortable bed, delicious scones and a cosy tv room. Our dog Stanley was in his element and we absolutely loved being able to feed the sheep and meet the pigs, chickens and handsome Ragnar the Great (magnificent) Dane. THANK YOU! X

Bernice - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Hisham and Caroline couldn't have been more hospitable. We loved being in their part of Devon and we are hoping for a return visit !

Atherington, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: maj 2016
Hisham - Profil UżytkownikaHisham to superhost.
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

O tym domu

Gdy podróżujesz z Airbnb, zatrzymujesz się w czyimś domu.


To miejsce użytkownika Hisham.
Hisham
Użytkownik Caroline pomaga gospodarzowi.
Caroline

Okolica

Podobne oferty