Beautiful, spacious, 2 bed balcony apartment
Beautiful, spacious, 2 bed balcony apartment

Całe miejsce

4 goście

2 sypialnie

2 Łóżka
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 4 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Brand new, spacious, 2 bed, 2nd floor apartment with balcony and private parking. It is a 2 min walk to the train station and town centre, with all its amenities, shops, restaurants and bars. Perfect as a base for a night, enjoy a longer stay with easy access to the central London (35 mins) or ideal for a business trip.

Przestrzeń

The apartment is perfect for 2 people and up to 4 people. Both bedrooms have double beds and TV's. The master has a smart ensuite shower room. The main bathroom has a bath designed to give space for the over head shower. Both bathrooms and the entire apartment benefit from underfloor heating.

The living space comprises a good sized kitchen (including fridge/freezer, oven, microwave and washer/dryer), dining table and comfortable seating area overlooking the balcony through double patio doors. It is large, spacious and open plan making it a bright, sociable space.

The 2nd floor balcony has comfortable bistro style chairs and table and is the perfect spot to enjoy an alfresco breakfast or maybe a sundowner watching the delightful sunsets!

Dostęp gości

Parking is at a premium in the area but the apartment benefits from one allocated parking space in the private car park in front of the building.

We provide tea, coffee, milk and jams. There is a fridge/freezer to accommodate all your needs. Although we don't provide a breakfast,
there is a Marks and Spencer Simply Food just 2 mins from the apartment that sells fresh baked baguettes, croissants, muffins etc.... as well as chilled food and sundries. It’s where we go for weekend breakfasts ourselves! You turn right out of Cedar House and right again at the roundabout and you'll see the BP garage and M&S. Alternatively there is a Waitrose on the high street a 5 min walk away.

Kontakt z gośćmi

The apartment is one of six set in a stylish newly built development. My husband and I live in Flat 6 and so feel we can highly recommend the apartment! This also means that often we are close at hand to welcome guests or help with any queries or problems.

Although close by, we do respect the privacy and independence of all our guests. Therefore we have provided a secure key safe and guests will be given a code to access the apartment keys on their arrival. The keys can also be left in the safe on departure.

Inne ważne rzeczy

The wifi code is.....
Connection: GroundControl
Password: gcw1r3l355


Przestrzeń
Ilość osób: 4
Łazienki: 2
Sypialnie: 2
Łóżko: 2
Przyjazd: Dowolna godzina po 14:00
Wyjazd: 12:00
Typ miejsca: Całe miejsce

Udogodnienia
Kuchnia
TV
Podstawy
Ogrzewanie

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby Bezpłatnie
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla dzieci (0-12 lat)
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 14:00.

As well as my husband and I, there are 3 other apartments with private residents, so we just ask that you are respectful of everyone and the apartment itself.

Please don't smoke in the apartment.

No pets please.


Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Apteczka

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 1 dzień

19 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Amanda - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Lovely apartment, close to everything Billericay has to offer. Great communication with the host. Highly recommend!
Julie - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Julie:
I am glad that you and your family enjoyed staying in the apartment. I hope your husbands surprise birthday celebration was a success!
wrzesień 2017

Karen - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
This place does exactly what it says on the tin - a great choice for us. Good for getting in to town and the train; would definitely recommend.

Luke - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Fantastic location and beautiful apartment. Very easy check in arrangements. We would highly recommend.
Julie - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Julie:
I am glad you enjoyed staying at the apartment and found everything to your satisfaction. I am pleased to hear that the key safe arrangement made check in easy for you, as I feel it does offer flexibility and independence for guests.
sierpień 2017

Joanne - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Absolutely amazing. Definitely be back. Spacious and beautiful
Julie - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Julie:
I am so glad you liked the apartment. Your are welcome back any time!
sierpień 2017

Michael - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Very comfortable and stylish apartment.
Julie - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Julie:
I am glad you found the beds so comfortable and you were able to get a good night sleep after such a long journey!
sierpień 2017

Charlotte - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Superb space, location is spot on & host was very accommodating.
Julie - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Julie:
I am so glad you enjoyed your weekend! You were perfect gusts and left the apartment clean and tidy, thank you!
lipiec 2017

Dongdong - Profil Użytkownika
kwiecień 2017
This is really a very nice place to live and have a rest. It is very clear and tidy. The space is enough and there are two bathrooms which are convenient actually. There is a specific car park and the place is just next to road. There are lots of restaurants around and convenience store. Finally, the hosts are really nice and polite and they will give you detail instruction about the house. Cheers
Julie - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Julie:
Thank you for spending the time to write a detailed review. I am so glad that you found the apartment to your liking and that you found Billericay an enjoyable place to visit. Enjoy the rest of your travels.
kwiecień 2017

Ten gospodarz ma 20 recenzje innych ofert.

Zobacz inne recenzje
Billericay, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: czerwiec 2016
Julie - Profil Użytkownika

I have just left teaching after 28 years and am enjoying spending more time on favourite activities and discovering new interests. I love to cook and enjoy eating out because I love food! I love to travel (and eat the local food!)l not only around Britain but to other countries around the world including France, Italy, Spain, Morocco and Kenya. I enjoy reading, experiencing live music (festivals and shows), body boarding, cycling and have recently taken up running 3/4 times a week aiming to achieve a half marathon. I love life and try to make the most of where ever I am and what ever I am doing.

Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu 1 dnia

Okolica

Podobne oferty