Przejdź do treści
Master Bedroom  - Angle 2Master Bedroom - Angle 3
Master Bedroom. Close to everything!
Master Bedroom. Close to everything!
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Przyjazd

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Wyjazd
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

This bedroom is big and bright. You'll also have full access to the living room, dining room, kitchen, and patio (with barbecue). The house is located right in between Little Italy and Hintonburg. I also do Airbnb with another room in the house. If both rooms are booked at the same time, the main washroom will be shared.

Przestrzeń

This room is on the 2nd floor of a 3 story semi-detached house. It has a queen size bed with large windows that open up and bring in great sunlight. The curtains are dark and thick, should you want to sleep in and block out the sun. It also has enormous closet space, with mirrored doors, desk and record player.

Dostęp gości

You'll have full access to the living room, which has a flat screen TV (with Chromecast), record player, and a bunch of records. The kitchen is fully stocked with most tools you'll need to cook. There's also a back patio with a barbecue.

Kontakt z gośćmi

I can show you all of the places where you may want to eat, drink, shop etc.

Inne ważne rzeczy

This is my residence. I work from home, so I'm around most of the time. I have a little Dachshund, who's pretty affectionate. He can get a little barky when people are coming and going. I'm also doing Air Bnb with another room in the house. If both are booked at the same time, the main washroom will be shared.

Udogodnienia
Zwierzęta dozwolone
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Kuchnia
Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby 43 zł / dzień więcej niż 1 gość
Opłata za sprzątanie 57 zł
Tygodniowa zniżka: 10%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 łóżko typu "queen"
Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla dzieci (0-12 lat)
Zameldowanie między 16:00 - 18:00
Wyjazd przed 12:00

Please leave common areas as you found them.
Turn off lights in areas you are no longer occupying.
No unregistered guests allowed over.
Only run the dishwasher when it's full.
You must provide your own laundry detergent.
Pets are welcome, but I'm not a pet sitter.
Small to medium sized dogs only.
Sorry, no cats.

Należy także uwzględnić
Konieczność przejścia schodami
Zwierzęta w domu - I have a wiener dog.
Anulowania
Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Czujnik czadu
Gaśnica
Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 2 dni

49 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Wilfred - Profil Użytkownika
listopad 2017
Had a great 2 week stay at Adam's for work purposes. The place was very clean and exactly as described and pictured. Check-in was easy. He was great at communicating. Parking on his driveway. Overall I had a very enjoyable stay with no issues. Thanks Adam!

Chantelle - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Awesome location. Close to Preston Street/lots of popular sites for conferences/meetings. Awesome host/comfy, large room. This was my first time in Ottawa and it was absolutely lovely!

Yang - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Great place. Adam is a chill guy who is very accomadating.

Amanda - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Staying at Adam's was a great choice. He is super nice and friendly, the house is clean and spacious, and of course there was the added bonus of his adorable dog. Would definitely stay here again and I certainly recommend it. Thanks, Adam!

Robbie - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
As per previous visits, my stay at Adam's was great! He's such and easy-going and pleasant guy that spending time with him is always a treat in itself! His dog and my dog get on well and Adam was awesome to take him out for pees while I was at work (not sure if special treatment, but always appreciated). Highly recommended :D

Josephine - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Adam was a very kind and helpful host. The room was just as advertised and was large and comfortable. His dog was also very cute and a nice plus :)

Alex - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Bedroom was clean and spacious. The location was walkable to a lot of places and right next to a lot of restaurants. Adam was very friendly.

Ottawa, KanadaZ nami od: maj 2014
Adam - Profil Użytkownika

I'm a freelance Graphic Designer. I like hanging out with my dog, listening to music, watching movies, technology, gaming, going out to pubs and restaurants. We can interact as much or as little as you want. I have a deep knowledge of Ottawa, regarding culture, events, places to visit etc.

Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty