Przejdź do treści
Queen size bed with luxury beddingPrivate ensuite with toilet and shower
Luxury, Spacious GuestRoom - SouthBank
Luxury, Spacious GuestRoom - SouthBank
2 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1 prywatna łazienka
2 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1 prywatna łazienka

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Przyjazd

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Wyjazd
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Affordable and stylish luxury - the GuestRoom is self contained, secure and part of the main home with a shared entrance. The design allows for natural light and privacy. The GuestRoom is complete with lounge, tv, study nook/dining table, library, bedroom, shower and WC. The shared deck and pool area takes advantage of stunning SouthBank and city views. Located within a short walk to the city, BECC, Botanic Gardens, river and the many eateries and world class venues on offer at SouthBank.

Udogodnienia
Przyjazne dla dzieci
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Domofon
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 łóżko typu "queen", 1 materac podłogowy
Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla małych dzieci (poniżej 2 lat)
Zameldowanie między 14:00 - 20:00
Wyjazd przed 12:00
Anulowania

18 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Bright - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
My father and I stayed 7 nights in Kaylene and Rod’s house. During our stay Kaylene went overseas, so we only met Rod. He is very hospitable and warm hearted. And I can feel Kaylene is a nice person too from her messages, Rod’s saying, and the artworks she collected. We were luck…
Kaylene - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Kaylene:
Thank you for the kind words Bright. Sorry I wasn't home to meet you but Rod told me how delightful you both were. He really enjoyed your company and learning about your life in Korea. You will always be welcome in our home. Kaylene
październik 2017

Jordan - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Kaylene and Rods house was fantastic. It was a beautiful self contained part of the house downstairs with outstanding bathroom facilities and was much bigger than I expected. Although I didn't spend much time at the house, there was a great selection of books, a nice big tv, Play…

Eva - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Super apartment, great for business travellers and super hosts - delightful people, very helpful, discreet allowance of privacy, and great communications (and chats). I can only highly recommend them.

Daniel - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
A great room offered by a very gracious host. Short walk to South bank precient, and rail station. The room is very large, very well appointed, and private. Kaylene offered good advice on sights and venues and was very friendly. We had a perfect stay

Deb - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Kaylene's place is in a great location and the room is huge. It is furnished beautifully and had all the extra's you could want. We loved staying at Kaylene's place and hope to stay again and again when in Brisbane. The hosts were lovely, really made us feel at home. A great find…

Susannah - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Kaylene and Rob offered a high standard of hospitality when we stayed in Brisbane last week. The room was lovely, peaceful and private, with an inspiring art collection and everything you could need for your stay, from freshly rolled towels down to the bowl of fruit and snacks. T…

Natelle - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
My first Airbnb ever and it was amazing! Not sure that my future stays elsewhere are going to live up to this! I had a conference at The Mater Hospital and this stay was perfect - easy walk, close to South Bank, shops. The hosts are so lovely, and the home is stunning. I felt ver…

South Brisbane, AustraliaZ nami od: czerwiec 2014
Kaylene - Profil Użytkownika
I love living in Brisbane with its bright sun shiny days and warm tropical nights. I share a great house with my partner of 30 years and our two sons (22 & 19). I love art and am a frequent visitor to the Gallery of Modern Art (GOMA) and Qld Art Gallery - both within a 10 minutes…

O tym domu

Gdy podróżujesz z Airbnb, zatrzymujesz się w czyimś domu.


To miejsce użytkownika Kaylene.
Kaylene
Użytkownik Rod pomaga gospodarzowi.
Rod

Okolica

Podobne oferty