Bedroom cupboardsTV in bedroom
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 2 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

We are located in the Upper Highway area which is a 20 minute drive to central Durban and Durban beaches, 30 minutes to Pietermaritzburg and the Midlands Meander, and a pleasant 2 hour drive to Central Drakensberg. As well as a Big Five Game Reserve 3 hrs out.

Przestrzeń

Bright and airy self contained flatlet with separate entrance. The flat has a TV in the lounge and another in the bedroom with a satellite TV package. The kitchen is fully equipped and has a gas hob with an electric oven. There is also a fridge, dishwasher and microwave. Completely self catering with no meals provided. There is a wall safe for valuables as well as an electronic alarm system.

Dostęp gości

Access to the flat is separate and private which makes it ideal for short or long stay business travelers. There is a swimming pool on the property. Under cover parking is available.

Kontakt z gośćmi

We are a friendly and outgoing couple who enjoy others company and look forward to meeting new people. We do however also respect the need for privacy.

Inne ważne rzeczy

There is a sleeper couch available in the sitting room/lounge at an additional cost, which is suitable for 1 or 2 adults.


Konfiguracja miejsc sypialnianych
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko
Wspólna przestrzeń
1 sofa

Przestrzeń
Ilość osób: 2
Łazienki: 1
Sypialnie: 1
Łóżko: 1
Przyjazd: 14:00 - 20:00
Wyjazd: 11:00
Zwierzęta na miejscu: Some pet(s)
Typ miejsca: Całe miejsce

Udogodnienia
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Kuchnia
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Ogrzewanie

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby 42 zł / dzień więcej niż 1 gość
Tygodniowa zniżka: 10%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla dzieci (0-12 lat)
Zameldowanie odbywa się między 14:00 a 20:00.

We really want our guests to enjoy their stay but as this is a residential area with neighbors nearby, no loud parties are tolerated. If noise does continue after requests to quieten down are not adhered to,guests will be asked to leave without reimbursement. No visitors are allowed to visit guests while they are staying at our property. Please note that the latest check in will be at 8pm.


Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Apteczka
Gaśnica

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 1 dzień

4 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Raylene - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2016
Brilliant private room. Impeccable neatness, great location, awesome hosts and great price! You absolutely can't go wrong with Tony and June. They accommodated me in every way. I'll never stay anywhere else again!

Isaac - Profil Użytkownika
Isaac
październik 2016
Pleasant stay.

Thabzy - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2016
Absolutely incredible hosts. Great place!

Brigitte - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2016
Tony and June were the perfect hosts- friendly, gracious, generous, and enthusiastic. They went out of their way to make me feel welcome. The accommodation far exceeded my expectations. Set in beautiful, tranquil Kloof, it is peaceful and idyllic while still being close to many attractions. I felt very secure as I was provided with a safe, an alarm system and intercom, allowing for easy communication with my hosts. The flat itself is immaculate- pristine, luxurious, with modern appliances and amenities such as DSTV, free WiFi, 2 large flat screen TVs, air conditioning and heating. There were also thoughtful extras included, which emphasised my hosts' attention to detail and efforts to make my stay unforgettable. Having stayed at numerous 4- and 5-star B & B's in the midlands for friends' weddings, I can confidently say that my experience here was far superior. I would highly recommend the short additional drive to Tony and June's- you won't be disappointed.

Republika Południowej AfrykiZ nami od: maj 2016
Tony And June - Profil Użytkownika

Friendly and outgoing. We would love to host and meet people from all over the world at our separate self contained flatlet. We have a friendly resident cat who is part of our family. We enjoy holiday breaks in our own beautiful country but also enjoy travel to other countries.

Języki English
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu kilku godzin

Okolica

Podobne oferty