Przejdź do treści
lounging area in front of my home..Full size bed & dresser
Joni's Hideaway#1 COZY RETREAT "Dogs welcomed"
Joni's Hideaway#1 COZY RETREAT "Dogs welcomed"
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 współdzielona łazienka
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 współdzielona łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Traveling Profnls, Students, Family's, all are welcome.
First floor space, 2 bedrooms 1 full bath with shared living room & kitchnette. The 2 bedrooms to rent separately.

$10.0 fee for pet.

Come explore beautiful beaches, the Olympic rain forest. Enjoy fishing in our many lakes & rivers. Dine in a variety of resturants. Shop antique stores & secondhand shops. Tour museums and enjoy the many activities in Grays Habor communities, or just come unwind.

*PLEASE READ COMPLETE AD*

Przestrzeń

Bottom level is perfect for guests looking for privacy.
There is a $10.00 fee for all 4 legged babies.

In your private room, the space is fully furnished, there is a full size bed, dresser, desk & chair, plus large closet w/hangers. The room is very accommodating to anyone's needs, long term or short stays.
There's also a queen size 22 inch air mattress for extra guests @ $10 a person per night.
Children 5 & up are welcome! Up to 9] yrs *stay free*.

The BATHROOM and LIVING ROOM, KITCHENETTE are private spaces for renters.

Living room: Xfinity TV, WiFi, in common area only.

Kitchenette: microwave, toaster oven, coffeemaker, hotplate and full size fridg. Dinning table & chairs, stocked with kitchen supplies.

Bathroom: full tub & shower, petastool sink. You'll be supplied with bath towel, washcloth or body puff & bath mat..There is also shampoo & conditioner plus styling products for your use.

Laundryroom: Washer & Dryer, (Please supply your own laundry products), laundry allowed 2 x a week only.
Iron & ironing board.

Dostęp gości

First floor is accessible to all guests.

Four legged friends (Dogs only) are welcome with approval. Please read further for house rules..There is a $10.00 fee for pets.

Top floor is my private space, and is off limits to all guests. Thank you in advance.

Kontakt z gośćmi

I live in the home, and will respect your privacy. If you need me text or call, if you'd like to chat I'd love any opportunity to do that too! I'm very interested in learning about where you're from and your travels.

Inne ważne rzeczy

Extra guest are welcome there are two sofas 1 adult size 1 child size, plus a 22inch queen air mattress. Each extra guest is calculated at a rate of $10 per night *unless prior arrangements have been made with me*.
If not booked there is another private bedroom *Ask me about specials on group rates*

Udogodnienia
Kuchnia
Przyjazne dla dzieci
Zwierzęta dozwolone
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko
Wspólna przestrzeń
1 kanapa
Regulamin Domu
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla dzieci (0-12 lat)
Zameldowanie między 15:00 - 01:00 (następnego dnia)
Wyjazd przed 12:00

*Smoking outside
*Suitable for children over 7 yrs old (Please have children respect space & other guests space)
*Keep common area clear of personal items, as you most likely will be sharing it with other guests.
*If staying more then 6 days weekly laundering of bedding is done.
You will be given new sheets in your room to make the bed along with towel and washcloth.
*Please have room available to housekeeping for dusting and vacuuming and dusting once a week.
*Friendly pets (Dogs) only.
*Your pet must be treated for fleas prior to stay.
*If you stay more then 7 days your pet must be groomed & or bathed weekly for cleanliness and fleas.
*You are required to clean-up after your own pet inside & outside, so bring your own product to clean any up.
*No cats please (I have a cat)
*11pm is quiet time
*No heavy drinking
*No illegal drugs

Należy także uwzględnić
W domu mieszkają zwierzęta domowe.
Anulowania

84 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Bruce - Profil Użytkownika
listopad 2017
Joni is a very friendly hostess the bed is very very comfortable bedroom very clean and lots of storage for clothes and plenty of hangers in the closet very quiet and highly recommended by me

Bri - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Joni is very kind and caring- My favorite part about our stay was chatting with her. Very clean, cozy, and nice to come home to after spending the day in the cold. The comfiest bed I’ve ever slept in!! Thanks Joni and we look forward to seeing you again.

Kiley - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Great place to stay. Very clean, lots of thoughtful touches.

Charlene - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
We were very comfortable and cozy in Joni's place! Very nice, quiet and Joni made everything so convenient! Look forward to staying again someday! --Charlene & Garnet - Ketchikan, Alaska

Mark Henry - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
This is one of the few airbnb gems. The room is large, well-decorated and very cosy. Joni did a great job. The bed is very comfortable. All amenities that you can think of are therd. I enjoyed Netflix for many hours. Joni is a very kind and helady.

Maya - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Extremely welcoming accommodation

Chanhdy - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Joni's place was clean and a good location for my Parent's stay. Thank you.

Hoquiam, Waszyngton, Stany ZjednoczoneZ nami od: kwiecień 2016
Joni (Johnny) - Profil Użytkownika
I'm a lucky retiree who recently moved to Hoquiam from Southern California. I have a 2 story home I'd love to share with guests from everywhere. Ì like a good adventure myself definitely off the beaten path, which are usually 1 day excursions. I'm home mostly with my 4 legged ki…
Języki English
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty