Modern Studio + Balcony + Mini kitchen. Old Town
Gospodarzem jest Mark
Mark jest gospodarzem.Mark to superhost.
2 goście
Studio
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
2 goście
Studio
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Super location in the very centre of Cartagena´s historic old town - known as the ´Walled City´.

This very comfortable studio apartment features a double bed, modern bathroom and mini-kitchen area. Fully refurbished with attractive furnishings and modern appliances throughout including air-conditioning and cable TV.

A quaint balcony overlooks the historic streets for great relaxing and people watching.

Przestrzeń

Beautiful studio apartment, attractively decorated in a modern style offering a comfortable place to live, sleep and relax. It´s perfect for up to 2 people and features a double bed, a modern en-suite bathroom and a mini-kitchen.

The studio is elegantly decorated and comes with a brand new comfy mattress, wall-mounted TV and a modern en-suite bathroom.

The mini-kitchen is equipped with some basic appliances including a fridge, a microwave, a blender, a toaster, a coffee pot and utensils.

At the front is a small balcony where you can indulge in a little people watching, soaking up the lively street life below, whilst relaxing with your morning coffee or a cold beer.

In such a tropical climate you´ll be pleased to know the studio apartment features excellent cooling systems to keep you comfortable including air conditioning plus beautiful wall and floor tiling.

You will also find wireless internet, a hair dryer, and a safe for your valuables.

Upon request there is also a pack and play crib for babies and infants.

Dostęp gości

You have the full and private use of the whole apartment.

Kontakt z gośćmi

When you arrive you will be greeted by our Apartment Manager Benjamin. He will be your main contact once you are here and for anything related to your arrival on the day of arrival. For everything else pre-arrival please contact myself.

Benjamin can also help arrange any additional services you require including additional cleaning and our laundry service.

Inne ważne rzeczy

We offer a laundry service 6 days a week at very reasonable prices.

Need something slightly different? In the same building we have a studio, a 1 bedroom and a 2 bedroom apartment. Please copy these links to view their listings:

Studio apartment: www.airbnb.com/rooms/11855629

One bedroom apartment: www.airbnb.com/rooms/11856737

Two bedroom apartments: www.airbnb.com/rooms/11857181
www.airbnb.com/rooms/16734596

In a nearby building - featuring a rooftop terrace - we have studios, 1 and 2 bedroom apartments. Click the links below:

Studio apartments:
www.airbnb.com/rooms/15672312
www.airbnb.com/rooms/15673038
www.airbnb.com/rooms/15677341
www.airbnb.com/rooms/15678481
www.airbnb.com/rooms/15678585
www.airbnb.com/rooms/15678723
www.airbnb.com/rooms/15678861

Larger studios:
www.airbnb.com/rooms/15673231
www.airbnb.com/rooms/15677571

One bedroom apartments:
www.airbnb.com/rooms/15678997
www.airbnb.com/rooms/15713516


Two bedroom apartments and double studios: www.airbnb.com/rooms/15673681
www.airbnb.com/rooms/15678108
www.airbnb.com/rooms/15679205
www.airbnb.com/rooms/15713740


Udogodnienia
Internet
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Kuchnia
Suszarka do włosów

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby Bezpłatnie
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Wspólna przestrzeń
1 podwójne łóżko

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 15:00.
Wyjazd przed 11:00

-1) No-smoking, drugs or pets allowed
-2) Please maintain a low level of noise out of respect for other guests in the adjacent apartments.
-3) If you have a massage please shower before bed as the oils ruin the sheets.
-4) No additional overnight guests are allowed except those declared when reserving. You are only allowed to receive your own guests in the apartment during the daytime.
-5) You must pay for any damage to the apartment.
-6) There is a charge of US$20 if you leave your smart card key inside the apartment whilst out and need to be let back in.

Należy także uwzględnić
Konieczność przejścia schodami - 1 flight of stairs
Możliwy hałas - There is some street noise during the daytime. Usually much quieter at night. This is normal throughout the walled city.
Brak parkingu na terenie nieruchomości

Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Apteczka
Karta Bezpieczeństwa
Gaśnica

Dostępność
Minimalna długość pobytu dla tej oferty jest różna.
Dodaj termin podróży, żeby zobaczyć więcej szczegółów.

Brak recenzji (jeszcze)

Ten gospodarz ma 89 recenzje innych ofert.

Zobacz inne recenzje

I´m a sociable and friendly person. Have travelled a lot and lived in many places including London, Italy, Mexico, Argentina, Brazil and Spain. Very sporty, into football, watersports, skiing, touch rugby and keeping fit in general. Current mission is to learn the guitar. Love meeting new people.

Clean and tidy , I´m both considerate and tolerant as both a guest and a host.

I´m British, but on behalf of the owners I have properties available in Valencia (Spain), Cartagena (Colombia) and Berlize. Where I am not physically there as the host you will be welcomed by one of our Property Managers.

Języki English, Español, Italiano, Português
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty