Przejdź do treści
KitchenDining area with Cathedral views
City Apartment with Cathedral Views
City Apartment with Cathedral Views
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Victorian 1 bed apartment only a few minutes walk from the train station. This bright, spacious apartment with a Cathedral view is a great place to explore all the delights that Salisbury has to offer. Shops and restaurants are only a few steps away.

Podróż służbowa
Ta oferta posiada udogodnienia przydatne do podróży służbowych.
Udogodnienia
Kuchnia
Internet
TV
Podstawy
Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby Bezpłatnie
Tygodniowa zniżka: 10%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla małych dzieci (poniżej 2 lat)
Zameldowanie między 15:00 - 20:00
Wyjazd przed 11:00

The people living below me are good neighbours so please be respectful and try not to play loud music,tv to late at night or early in the morning.

If you could please not wear outside shoes in the flat. Slippers or soft soled shoes are fine though.

Please turn off all hallway lights on your way in and out of the flat.

No smoking in any part of the building.

Please make yourself at home and enjoy your stay.

Anulowania
Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Czujnik czadu
Gaśnica
Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 2 dni

58 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Yuchen - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
perfrct

Simon - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Claire who let me in was very nice and friendly. And it was a very pleasant flat inside. It's right in town which is convenient-everything you need being walking distance. The down side to that being some minor traffic/ street noise. I'm sure town dwellers wouldn't even notice. I did inform Justin of some maintenance issues on departure But I'm sure he's on top of that now. The bed was comfy for just me. But if I was with my lovely wife not being a king size would have felt a squeeze. Just bear in mind there is no heating aside from a wood stove. My visit in September was ok but a bit chilly one night. On balance it was a pleasant stay, with some suggestions to get it perfect.

Lorenzo - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Es un lugar muy agradable, amplio, con muy buena vista y en el centro de la Ciudad. Sarah y Justin son buenos anfitriones al pendiente de lo que suceda.

Lisa - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
What a gem of a find! Excellent communication from the initial booking through to arrival. Could not have been better. 5* all the way - you will not be disappointed!

Malcolm - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
We felt very fortunate to spend the last weekend of a month long tour in Justin's lovely home and in wonderful Salisbury. Nice touches around the flat, flowers, biscuits, milk etc, and the super log fire! Thoroughly enjoyable and highly recommended. Thank you.
Justin - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Justin:
Hi Malcolm and Susan. I'm really pleased you enjoyed your stay and that my instructions for the burner appeared to have worked . Many thanks for your lovely note and beautiful picture. It will take pride of place on the fridge. Best wishes, Justin
wrzesień 2017

Linda - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Justin's place is a bright and airy space with everything you need. It is very convenient for arrivals on the train and only a short walk to the Cathedral. We had a lovely stay here. Linda and John

Poppy - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Gorgeous and beautifully clean. Justin and Sarah even left dog treats for our little dog which was a lovely touch. Very comfy bed too! Amazing location for shops, pubs and cafes :) we absolutely loved it!

Salisbury, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: styczeń 2016
Justin - Profil Użytkownika

Hello everyone, I'm Justin, I'm 40 years old and have lived in Salisbury most of my life. I have spent the last 5 years or so renovating this lovely one bed Victorian flat. It's been a bit of a labour of love but well worth all the blood sweat and tears.

Having achieved my goal for the immediate future I have decided to take some time out and spend the summer in Wales helping my sister and her family build there dream of an eco smallholding.

I would love to share this great space with the airbnb community and would hope that you all get as much enjoyment from it as I do. I obviously won't be there to share the experience with you but am very happy to be on the end of the phone or email.

Thanks for dropping by

Justin

Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

O tym domu

Gdy podróżujesz z Airbnb, zatrzymujesz się w czyimś domu.


To miejsce użytkownika Justin.
Justin
Użytkownik Sarah pomaga gospodarzowi.
Sarah

Okolica

Podobne oferty