Guests spaceFire place and TV room for guests
CasaMaika - Garden & forest view, own entrance
CasaMaika - Garden & forest view, own entrance
4 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1,5 łazienki
4 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1,5 łazienki
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 4 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Feeling of own apartment inside a beautiful wooden house. Nearly whole downstairs is in your use (45m2), with own entrance and own door straight to garden. WiFi, own fridge and even own sauna included. House is 25min drive away from Helsinki city center. Neighborhood is peaceful and cozy. Cafe, restaurant, post office etc is 10 min and train station 20 min walk from us. Beach and local Natural Park with bird watch tower 10 min drive away from our house. NUUKSIO National Park 15 min drive.

Przestrzeń

Our home is cozy, 25 years old detached wooden house, on top of the hill, with beautiful garden and view. You can stay at our downstairs which is newly renovated, with one bedroom, livingroom, bathroom, sauna and fireplace.

Dostęp gości

Our downstairs bedroom and living room are fully at your use. They are just renovated and beautiful. You have access to Internet, large screen TV, internet can be used via TV screen as well (and Viaplay & Netflix services) and playstation. Also sauna and bathroom are at your own use. Alltogether 45m2 is in your own private use, with own entrance. Whole house is 146m2.

At summer time you can drink morning coffee at our terrace or garden. From living room you can directly enter garden. You can use our upstairs kitchen for making own food, if you wish. You will have your own fridge in the living room. Ask also possibity to use washing and drying machines etc. Kitchen, terrace and garden will be used by our family as well.

Kontakt z gośćmi

Either me or my husband will be mostly present at home.

If you have kids, and if you wish, our 3 & 6 year old boys would be very happy to play with them :)

If you need BABYSITTER service, please let me know. I work as babysitter so in case you have need for that during your stay we can also check in advance if I could take care of your children.

Inne ważne rzeczy

THERE IS NO DOOR BETWEEN UPSTAIRS AND DOWSNTAIRS. It means that some noise can travel from upstairs to downs stairs and vice versa.

GUESTROOM ARRANGEMENTS:
Bedroom has one sofa, which is in bed position all the time. It is suitable for 1-2 persons.

If you are 2 persons let me know if you prefer 120cm wide sofabed or two 80cm thick and high quality matresses on floor.

If 4-5 people want to stay overnight it is possible to have extra mattresses and fireplace room and living room sofa can be used.

KITCHEN IS UPSTAIRS.
You will have your own fridge, cooking plate and electric kettle. But if you need to cook more, you are warmly welcome to use our kitchen which is upstairs.

BREAKFAST IS NOT INCLUDED IN THE PRICE. You can make breakfast either in upstairs shared kitchen or downstairs.

QUIETNESS IS NOT 100% GUARANTEED:
Please note that there's only a sliding door between bedroom and guests living room. And there is no door between upstairs and downstairs. It means that we can't guarantee 100% quietness, as we also live upstairs and some noise "travels" to downstairs as well :)

CHILDREN AT HOUSE:
Please note that there will be children around. During your stay, downstairs bedroom and downstairs livingroom are fully at your use. Our children may wake up early also in the weekend, so I can't guarantee 100% quietness in the house. However they usually watch cartoons in the mornings, which of course helps a bit.

During weekdays I take care of children, so then there will be 3 extra children at our home between 7:00-16:15. Everyday we spend time also outside.
Weekends are more quiet in our home.

IMPORTANT NOTE REGARDING THE RESERVATION:
When you are making the reservation please note that there are extra charge for several people. Extra charge is 10€/person per night, also for children. Therefore please check that you have correct amount of people and correct payment. Thank you :) :)

CHECKOUT TIME: 12:00


Udogodnienia
Zwierzęta dozwolone
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Internet
Przyjazne dla dzieci

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 sofa, 1 materac podłogowy
Wspólna przestrzeń
1 kanapa, 3 materace podłogowe

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia

We wish you enjoy your stay at our home and we want to welcome you warmly :) We have small children at our house, so we just hope there won't be a lot of noise after 10:30PM. Smoking is ok outside our house.


Anulowania

23 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Stefanie - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Marika and her family made my stay in Finland so special. I had a wonderful time in her house. Marika is a great host. Her house is in a really nice neighborhood . You have so much space. Everything is super clean and cozy. You can also use the sauna whenever you want. You're looking for a nice , peaceful place? Marikas house is the best place which you can choose for you stay.

Viktor - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Very beautiful house in quiet place.The best place to rest from city noise.Hostess is very hospitable and friendly and will help you in every situation. It was really great to stay at Marika's!!

Stefanie - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
It was my second time at Marikas house. Everything was perfect. She is a great host and a wonderful person. Also thanks to her husband and her cute little boys.

Stefanie - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
I stayed one month at Marikas house. I had an amazing time. Marika is one of the cutest person I ever met. She is so kind and helpful. Whenever you need help.Ask Marika and she will help you. Her house is in the really nice calm and quiet neighborhood. You have many space. The rooms are cosy and super clean. You can also use the sauna whenever you want. The next train station is Kauklahti. It's a 20 min walk. Helsinki is not far away. By car 20 min. Near Marikas house is a nice supermarket. So when you want to visit Finland and you are looking for a nice place for your stay Marikas house is really good place. Also thanks to her husband and her cute little boys.

Полина - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
потрясающий дом и просто замечательные , гостеприимные и очень позитивные хозяева ! спасибо огромное за общение и внимание уделенное нам! мы впервые побывали в семье, жалко , что были всего сутки, искренне не хотели идти спать, потому что общаться было очень интересно , плюс не хотелось доставлять хлопот, были с ребенком трех лет, я очень переживала,но все правда было замечательно , общая энергия в доме просто супер ! довольны, спасибо, спасибо, спасибо !!! Марика, спасибо вашей семье!beautiful house and just a wonderful , welcoming and very positive hosts ! thank you very much for the communication and the attention paid to us! we first visited the family, sadly , that was only one day, really do not want to go to bed because talking to you was very interesting , plus didn't want to cause any trouble, we were with a child of three years, I was very worried,but everything was really great overall energy in the house is just super ! happy, thank you, thank you, thank you !!! Marika, thank your family!

Ming - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Marika is a helpful and nice person. We can walk to her house around 20 mins from Kauklahti station. Her home is well equipped. We enjoyed the silence of this place.

Jiyeon - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
The owner of the house is very friendly and nice to people. The house is also very nice with a garden outside that gives freshness, the sauna is also fascinating. The only thing that might be uncomfortable to others are that the house is shared with the user and there are no separate kitchen for the guest to use.
Marika - Profil UżytkownikaMarika to superhost.
Odpowiedź od Marika:
Thank you so much Jiyeon for your nice words!! I am so happy that you enjoyed staying at our home. You are right, well equipped kitchen is part of the shared space. Guests have own fridge, electronic kettle, simple tableware and one cooking plate downstairs. For more advanced cooking possibilities guests can use kitchen upstairs. That is always written in the description :D
lipiec 2017

Espoo, FinlandiaZ nami od: luty 2016
Marika - Profil UżytkownikaMarika to superhost.
Hi! Nice to meet you! I live in this cozy house in beautiful Espoo with my husband Antti, and our 3 & 6 year old sons. I love this surroundings as it is not far from Helsinki, and still almost like countryside :) My passion is dancing, especially Brazilian Zouk and kizomba dan…
Języki Deutsch, English, Français, Norsk, Suomi, Svenska, 中文
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty