Sitting room with smart TV, DVD, wifi, small tableEn-suite with good size corner shower
Garden apartment, self contained, Stroud.
Garden apartment, self contained, Stroud.
2 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
2 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 2 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

En-suite room with own sitting room / study, wifi own locked entrance. Small kitchenette and continental breakfast
Lovely garden rooms, newly developed and overlook garden and views from our family home in the grounds of Stanley Park, a Cotswold manor house.
Sorry, no dogs.

Przestrzeń

The garden rooms are newly developed as part of our recent house renovations, set on the ground floor adjacent to the garden and below the main house.
The large bedroom is attractive, spacious and well equipped with plenty of drawer and wardrobe space. The en-suite has a large shower, loo and basin and is bright and clean.
We have a king sized bed, which can be split into two twin single beds if wanted. (Please request this when booking.)
The apartment is accessed through its own sitting room with smart TV and DVD, two easy chairs and a table with dining / desk chairs suitable for eating and/or work. Full wifi
There is a small kitchen in a cupboard: with fridge, microwave, toaster, kettle and sink. We will supply a variety of foods for a continental breakfast, tea and coffee etc. You can prepare this for yourselves, at your leisure. You can use the fridge for storing your own food for self catering other meals if you require. (Just a microwave- no hob or oven.)
The sitting room is accessed through the locking patio doors into the garden. This is accessed around the side of the house from the drive, with a separate drive and parking space for guests. Guests also have access to their own garden seating area, with lovely views of the surrounding countryside and our large garden. No smoking inside please and sorry, no dogs.

Dostęp gości

The house itself is the grounds of a large Gothic style manor house. Our house is accessed by passing along some private driveways from the main road. The rooms have their own entrance into the private living room, separate to the main house. The bedroom with en suite is accessed through this living room and is all on one level.
The pathway around the house is gently sloping, but there are no steps. There is a private patio area for guests outside the apartment and a large, mature garden to enjoy. We have great views of the surrounding countryside.

Kontakt z gośćmi

We live upstairs and are available to help with ideas for visits and local information. There is a (locked) door to staircase to the main house. We will leave continental breakfast in the kitchen in a cupboard for you to help yourself. This will be replenished as required, so some brief access to check the need for this may be required.

Inne ważne rzeczy

The apartment is new and good to live in for shorter or longer stays. Please note that we live upstairs and manage the house and garden, so we may be around doing jobs and gardening. We have two cats, which we keep out of the apartment, but which wander around the garden from time to time.


Udogodnienia

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby 60 zł / dzień więcej niż 1 gość
Opłata za sprzątanie 100 zł
Depozyt 500 zł
Tygodniowa zniżka: 20%
Cena weekendowa 275 zł / dzień
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla dzieci (0-12 lat)

Please enjoy the apartment, garden and setting freely. We live in the same house so noise etc within reason please. Please observe the no smoking rule.

Należy także uwzględnić
W domu mieszkają koty.

Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Czujnik czadu

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 2 dni

36 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Paul - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Great peaceful location. The apartment was very clean and tidy, with everything that you need. It looks better in real life than in the photos. Rachel was superb in making us feel welcome and gave us lots of local knowledge on things to do and places to go. The views over the vale were excellent and we were able to sit outside each morning. All in all and excellent trip. Would highly recommend.
Rachel - Profil UżytkownikaRachel to superhost.
Odpowiedź od Rachel:
Really glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for leaving everything so clean and tidy.
sierpień 2017

Joanna - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Rachel's place is in a fabulous location, perfectly situated for walking on the Cotswold Way. Stunning views, spectacular sunsets, great pubs ... we loved it! Rachel is very friendly and helpful and we were very appreciative of all the breakfast items and other treats left for us, including a nice bottle of wine. We ate at the local pub, the Bell, each evening - great food and a nice friendly atmosphere. All in all a perfect airbnb experience!
Rachel - Profil UżytkownikaRachel to superhost.
Odpowiedź od Rachel:
Thank you Joanna, it's good to hear you had a good time staying here. We'd love to see you both again some time. Best wishes. Rachel. P.S. I hope your legs have recovered from all those long walks.
sierpień 2017

Roland - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
From the moment we arrived at this wonderful B&B we really enjoyed ourselves. The facilities are great and the location overlooking the meadow and Selsley below is amazing. We particularly enjoyed sitting in the garden admiring the birds and the spectacular view. Rachel was a superb host. We really appreciated the breakfast goodies, fruit and welcome bottle of wine she provided. She was very friendly, welcoming and helpful without intruding, and very happy to go beyond what might be expected of a host. The best B&B we've stayed at. Dianne and Joe
Rachel - Profil UżytkownikaRachel to superhost.
Odpowiedź od Rachel:
Thank you for your kind comments. It was lovely to have you staying here. I hope you have a great trip. Best wishes. Rachel.
sierpień 2017

Šárka - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
A perfect apartment with just a wonderful view! We appreciated nice things for breakfast in the little kitchenette and even a welcome bottle of wine! It was just like staying in a calm paradise for us. One day a young deer came almost to our door, then we could watch a squirrel next to our window and once we even saw a fox! Rachel was really very friendly and helpful host. We definitely would love to come back one day :-) Highly recommend!

David - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Leaving our little paradise after 10 days we will say it was a perfect Airbnb! Why? The location breathtaking, the little apartment very accomodating with an extremely comfortable double bed...our own little garden with free access to the larger one and our hostess Rachel who was both generous, communicative, opening doors to the area yet very respecting of our private space. Francine and David Finer, Sweden

Andrew - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Couldn't have been better. Great accommodation, well priced, great view, provided us with a fruit bowl, breakfast items, fresh coffee and milk. Even offered me a beer on arrival. Just perfect. Thank you Rachel.

Jenny - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Beautiful views and a very tranquil spot. The little apartment has everything you need including a bijou little kitchen with a microwave if you don't want to go out to eat. The bed is enormous and extremely comfortable , I slept amazingly well. Set in some lovely countryside would make a lovely stop if want to do some walking!
Rachel - Profil UżytkownikaRachel to superhost.
Odpowiedź od Rachel:
Thank you Jenny, we're glad you slept well and had a good stay. Would love to see you again sometime. Rachel.
lipiec 2017

Ten gospodarz ma 14 recenzje innych ofert.

Zobacz inne recenzje
Stroud, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: maj 2014
Rachel - Profil UżytkownikaRachel to superhost.

Stroud based teacher - early years and special needs

Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty