Przejdź do treści
    Przejdź dalej, aby uzyskać proponowane wyniki

    Jak zawiesić lub usunąć moją atrakcję?

    You’ll need to log in to your account on a desktop computer or browser (not using the Airbnb app) to pause or remove your experience.

    Pausing an experience

    Pausing your experience will remove it from search results, but you’ll still be responsible for hosting guests who have already booked.

    To pause your experience:

    1. Go to your Experience Host dashboard
    2. Click the Experiences tab
    3. On the the experience you want to pause, click and then Pause

    Pausing your experience won't automatically cancel any upcoming bookings, and you'll still be responsible for any existing reservations. If you need to, contact us to change or cancel a reservation.

    Once any existing reservations have finished, setting a published experience to Pause will keep it fully deactivated until you choose if you want to reactivate it again.

    Deleting a draft of your experience

    If you’re working on an unpublished draft, you can delete it. Deleting is permanent and can’t be reversed.

    To delete a draft:

    1. Go to your Experience Host dashboard
    2. Click the Experiences tab
    3. On the the experience you want to delete, click and then Delete
    Czy uzyskana pomoc była wystarczająca?